2023 Results

Trophies & AwardsConcours D'elegance AwardsConcours D'elegence Manufacturers AwardsSpecial Awards

Trophies & Awards

Alan Goodwin Trophy
(The Highest Placed Coach Operator in all Classes)
34Metcalfe Coaches
UK Coach Rally Coach Driver of the Year40Daryl Dixon - Bibbys of Ingleton Ltd
UK Coach Rally Coach of the Year37A&P Travel
Top Team on the road4Howard Snaith Coaches
Peter Bostock Trophy
(Highest placed driver in Saturday test)
70Christopher Shaw - Dews Coaches
UK Coach Rally Mini Coach Driver of the Year27David Hamilton - Heathside Travel
UK Coach Rally Midi Coach Driver of the Year3Wesley Goodwin - Go Goodwins
West Middlesex Coach Operators Association Trophy
(Runner-Up to Coach Driver of the Year)
38Chris Bibby - Bibbys of Ingleton Ltd
Directors ChallengePaul S Winson Coaches

back to top of page

Concours D’elegance Awards

Top Mini/Midi
(Class 1A or 2A)
27Heathside Travel
Top Standard Coach
(Class AA or AAA)
14South Staffs Coach Hire
Top Touring/Express Luxury Coach
(Class B)
37A&P Travel
Top Executive Coach
(Class D)
2Coachpoint Ltd
Top Coach Aged 5 Years or Older
(Class E)
23Stanley Travel
Rita Dalziel Trophy
(Top coach 25 years or older)
5Go Goodwins
John Fielder Memorial Trophy
(Top coach from a small fleet)
37A&P Travel

back to top of page

Concours D’elegence Manufacturers Awards

Neoplan Trophy
(Top Neoplan)
23Stanley Travel
Jonckheere Trophy
(Top Jonckheere)
43Robinsons Holidays
Kassbohrer Trophy
(Top Setra)
2Coachpoint Ltd
Plaxton Trophy
(Top Plaxton)
31Coopers Tours
Mercedes-Benz Trophy
(Top Mercedes-Benz)
70Dews Coaches
VDL Trophy
(Top VDL)
22Marshalls of Sutton-on-Trent Ltd
Volvo Trophy
(Top Coach Supplied by Volvo Buses)
7Brethertons Gold Line Tours
Irizar Trophy
(Best Irizar Integral)
26Blakes Coaches
Yutong Trophy
(Top Yutong supplied by Pelican)
39P.C. Coaches of Lincoln
MOBIpeople Trophy
(Top MOBIpeople supplied by BASE)
12Holmeswood Coaches Ltd
Temsa Trophy
(Top Temsa supplied by Temsa)
14South Staffs Coach Hire

back to top of page

Special Awards

Smartest uniformed driver &/or courier22Marshalls of Sutton-on-Trent
Boons Award
(Best Co-ordinated Décor)
70Dews Coaches
Peter Rogers Memorial Trophy
(Top CPT Member)
37A&P Travel
Cymru Trophy
(Top Coach from Wales)
16Williams Coaches
Tony Roose Trophy
(Top Coach from Scotland)
21Prentice Westwood Ltd
The Fred Bibby Award
(Best Loved Coach ☺)
43Robinsons Holidays
UKCOA Martin Cornell Trophy
(Highest placed UKCOA member in all classes)
37A&P Travel
Maurice Wrightson Memorial Shield - Sponsored by drivers from Stanley travel
(Oldest employed participant in the Rally)
27David Hamilton Heathside Travel
The Bernie Porton Memorial Trophy - Sponsored by CDN&S)
(Coach of the Year as voted by the The Coach Drivers)
7Brethertons Gold Line Tours
Gwynn Williams Trophy
(Highest placed in all classes from Wales)
15DJ Thomas Coaches
The Cyril Kenzie Memorial Trophy
(Highest placed first time Coach entrant)
14South Staffs Coach Hire

back to top of page